Contact Info
Office Location

PO Box 3185

1400 S. Madison St.

Muncie, IN 47307

Muncie, IN 47302


Who We Are


Joy Rediger
Executive Director

Dori Taylor
The Lighthouse Director

Board of Directors

Dr. Andrew T. Draper – President

Senior Pastor, Urban Light Community Church

Dr. Steve Smith – Vice President

Retired Professor, Ball State University

Reed Levitz, – Treasurer

Business Banker, Northwest Bank

Daniel Eisinger – Secretary

Instructor of Architecture, Ball State University

Terri Branson – Board member

Community Leader/Member of Urban Light Community Church

Chris Bills – Board member

Attorney, DeFur Voran LLP

Anitra Davis, Board member

Deputy Center Township Trustee

City of Muncie City Council District #6

Kristie Koch, Board member

District Behavioral Coach, Greenfield-Central School Corp.

Curtis Mardis, Board member

Cottage Manager, Youth Opportunity Center

Dr. Keith Miller – Board member/Volunteer Director of Housing Renovations

Retired Surgeon, Central Indiana Orthopedics

Ali Starkey – Board member

Realtor, Coldwell Homes

Karen Wenger – Board member

Retired, Delaware County Clerk of the Courts

Instructor, YMCA of Muncie